Meet The Staff

Tom Sparks
Vice President, Community Association Business
tsparks@resortcollection.com
Phone: (850) 235-4044 ext. 71043
Fax: 850-387-0542
Wanda Horne
Executive Assistant
whorne@resortcollection.com
Phone: (850) 235-4044 ext. 71043
Fax: 850-387-0542

Tim Lane
Director of Security & Risk Management
tlane@resortcollection.com
Phone: (800) 327-5411
Fax: 850-563-1540
Angie Trousdale
Community Association Accounting Manager
atrousdale@resortcollection.com
Phone: 850-235-4044, Ext. 71042
Fax: 850-563-1539

Richard Clark
Condo Maintenance Manager
rclark@resortcollection.com
Phone: (850) 235-4044 ext. 71076
Matt Kelley
Grounds Manager
Phone: (850) 235-4998

Nicole Conner
Owner Services Supervisor
edgewater.os@resortcollection.com
Phone: (800) 327-5411
Local: (850) 233-7577
Sonny Lawson
Owner Services Agent
edgewater.os@resortcollection.com
Phone: (800) 327-5411
Local: (850) 233-7577

Erika Van Sweringen
Owner Services Agent
edgewater.os@resortcollection.com
Phone: (800) 327-5411
Local: (850) 233-7577
Amy Davis
Asst Association Accounting Mgr
adavis@resortcollection.com
Phone: (850) 235-7475

Kathy Pahule
C/A Accounting Clerk
kpahule@resortcollection.com
Phone: (850) 235-7342
Mollie Smith
C/A Accounting Clerk
msmith@resortcollection.com
Phone: (850) 235-7482